T20i World Cup team of the tournament has announced, two Pakistani players also included

Lahore (Sports Desk) ICC has announced the team of the tournament for the T20 World Cup.

World champion England captain Jos Buttler has also been chosen as the leader of the team of the tournament, while Pakistan’s Shadab Khan and Shaheen Shah Afridi have also been selected. They have managed to get a place in the dream team.

The names of Sam Curran, Mark Wood and Alex Hales from the world champion team are also included in this team.

Apart from this, India’s Virat Kohli and Suryakumar Yadav have also been selected. Zimbabwe’s Sikandar Raza, New Zealand’s Glenn Phillips, South Africa’s Enrukh Nurkia also got the honor of being part of the Team of the Tournament.

India’s Hardik Pandya has been named as the twelfth player.