Ten Sports Live Cricket Online – Bangladesh vs Australia Live – BD vs Aus Live – OPn Sports Live – We Green Sports Live Match Today

The cricket world cup is going on in England and Wall’s where the audience is being witnesses many excited matches. The world cup will last til 17th June and ten teams are competing each others. This time there are no group stages and every team will play a match against each team. So every team will have to play 9 matches each. The top four teams will qualify directly to semi finals and winners will qualify for final that will play on 17 June.
In 26th World Cup match, Australia will take on Bangladesh at Trent Bridge, Nottingham. The match is scheduled to start at 10:30 local time. Bangladesh is showing high consistency in their performance and they beat the mighty West Indies and South Africa quite easily. Bangladesh is now a major thread for Australian team and they will not take Bangladesh easily. Bangladesh batting performance is quite balanced and their bowlers are also performing well.

Team News:
Bangladesh won their previous match against South Africa and West indies quite easily. They only lost against New Zealand and that was also a closed chased and that Bangladesh also could win that match. Bangladesh have a high bowling and batting combination and they will likely unchanged for this game.
Australia lost only one match against India and they are currently on 2nd spot on points table right down the New Zealand. If Australia beat Bangladesh in today’s game, they will get the first spot in points table. Bangladesh is currently on 5th spot.
England Team Squad:
Australia Team Squad:
Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey (vc, wk), Pat Cummins (vc), Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.
Bangladesh Team Squad:
Abu Jayed, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal.
Click Below Button to catch live ball by ball action of this match.
Click Here 4 Cricket
India will play two warm-up games for their world cup preparations and they will be in action against Bangladesh and New Zealand.

error: Content is protected !!